Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jeff Mr. Jeff
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели
  • Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели

Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели

    Цена за штуку: USD 19000 - 4100 / Set/Sets
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 40 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: FG

Juice Powder Dryer: Animal Feed Dryer

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

производительность: 10-20 Set per Year

марка: Hywell

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 3-5 SetSets per Month

Сертификаты : ISO

Код ТН ВЭД: 8419399090

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели


1. Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели - это порошковая сушилка для сока

2. Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели - сушилка для животных

3. Сушилка с псевдоожиженным слоем новой модели - порошковая сушилка Apple

Основные характеристики

1. Погрузка и разгрузка быстрая, легкая и чистая, соответствует требованиям GMP.
2. Перейдите к Ex-типу сушилки с псевдоожиженным слоем, и мы установим вентиляционное отверстие на машине. Как только произошел взрыв, машина автоматически и безопасно выведет взрыв наружу, что обеспечит оператору очень безопасное состояние.
3.Нет мертвого угла.
4.Для загрузки материала у нас есть выбор: вакуумная подача, подъемная подача, отрицательная подача и ручная подача для клиента.
5. Эта машина принимает автоматическое управление ПЛК, все операции в соответствии с требованиями пользователя для автоматической установки параметров процесса, может распечатать все параметры процесса, исходная запись является достоверной и надежной. В полном соответствии с требованиями GMP фармацевтического производства.
6. Для рукавного фильтра мы выбираем антистатическую фильтровальную ткань. Приняв двухкамерную систему фильтровальных мешков, полностью удалите пыль.
7. Для машины у нас есть CIP и WIP на выбор клиента.
8. Принятие насадки с несколькими жидкостями гарантирует, что сформированная гранула будет однородной, а содержание порошка - очень низким.

9. Процессы смешивания, гранулирования и сушки завершаются в один этап внутри машины.


Характеристики

☆ псевдоожиженный слой для достижения быстрой теплопередачи среды

Operation Уплотнение при отрицательном давлении, пыли нет

☆ Благодаря использованию антистатического материала в качестве фильтра, он безопасен в эксплуатации

☆ У оборудования нет мертвого угла, поэтому его легко чистить полностью и нет перекрестного загрязнения.


Приложения

Машина для сушки фруктового порошка в основном используется для сушки порошка или гранул в фармацевтической, пищевой, химической и других отраслях промышленности.

Item

Unit

3

5

30

60

120

200

300

500

Container of raw material

diameter

Mm

300

400

700

950

1200

1400

1600

1800

volume

L

12

22

100

220

420

670

1000

1500

capacity

min

Kg/batch

1.5

4

15

30

80

100

150

250

max

Kg/batch

4

6

36

72

140

240

360

600

fan

power

Kw

2.2

4

5.5

11

18.5

22

30

45

Steam consumption

Kg/batch

12

23

70

140

211

282

366

465

Compressed air

M3/min

0.3

0.3

0.3

0.6

0.6

0.9

1.1

1.6

Temperature

Room temperature to 120℃

Collect rate

%

≥99

Content of final moisture

%

0.2

Noise

dB

≤75dB(A) (main machine is separated from fan)

Height of main machine

Mm

2200

2400

2800

3000

3300

3800

4000

4600

FG Series Dryer

Насчет нас:

Hywell Machinery является профессиональным производителем промышленных сушильных машин, смесительных машин и грануляторов. Наши ведущие продукты включают сушилку с горячим воздухом, вибрационную сушилку с псевдоожиженным слоем, ленточную сушилку, вакуумную сушилку, одномерный смеситель, двухмерный смеситель, трехмерный смеситель, высокоскоростной гранулятор и так далее. Эти высокопроизводительные машины находят широкое применение в таких отраслях, как пищевая промышленность, медицина и химическая промышленность. Устойчивое развитие и сильный акцент на исследования и технологии укрепили наши стандарты качества. Мы стремимся достичь наивысшего уровня удовлетворенности клиентов с помощью профессионально разработанных решений для сушки, смешивания и гранулирования. Постоянная вера Hywell Machinery предоставляет идеальные продукты для клиентов, отличный сервис для клиентов!

Контроль качества

В целях обеспечения качества продукции мы ориентируемся на требования пользователя и контролируем улучшение и повышение качества продукции. Обеспечение качества в основном сосредоточено на процессах обеспечения готовности к производству, контроля сырья и компонентов, контроля процесса, критических частей , важные части контроля качества, контроль качества сборки, тестирование контроля процесса, контроль измерительного оборудования. Обратите пристальное внимание на выполнение работ по обеспечению качества, строго три проверки системы самоконтроля, взаимной проверки, специальной проверки. Ключевым моментом обеспечения качества является сосредоточение внимания на критически важных частях, важных частях контроля качества, стандартах качества, требуемых документами по закупкам контроля качества ISO9000, чтобы прояснить его статус и принятие стандартов качества для повторных проверок компании; Для критически важных частей важно, чтобы ключевые процессы идентификации и соответствующая техническая документация контролировались посредством «внедрения ключевого процесса контроля качества», а также полных, точных и полных оригинальных записей. Трудности в обеспечении качества заключается в особом контроле процесса, обеспечение качества в основном в покраске, разработал специальный процесс (окраска), технологические документы, принять соответствующие технические меры, обеспечивающие контроль качества.

В процессе производства мы уделяем пристальное внимание контролю качества каждого процесса. Каждый компонент, каждый процесс строго контролировался. Улучшенный процесс проверки качества, создание необходимого пункта контроля качества, процесс штатным сотрудником и инспектором по качеству для проверки и контроля. Улучшенные процедуры тестирования и инструкции по эксплуатации.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ
Предпродажное обслуживание
Мы приглашаем клиентов посетить нашу компанию и лично обсудить технические требования.
Продажа услуг
Отвечает за отладку оборудования в соответствии с требованиями заказчика по различным техническим данным. Наши инженеры обучат наших клиентов особенностям оборудования и ключевым моментам работы, чтобы убедиться, что оборудование работает в наилучшем состоянии.
Послепродажное обслуживание
Мы предоставляем установку, отладку, техническое обслуживание, обучение и другие услуги (по желанию); Предоставить соответствующие технические данные, оборудование, программное обеспечение и соответствующие сертификационные материалы GMP, создать горячую линию послепродажного обслуживания.

Обещание качества
Наша компания обещает строго соблюдать стандарты сертификации системы качества ISO9001 и требования аудита GMP фармацевтического оборудования, обещают, что мы предоставляем новое оборудование. Передовые технологии, хорошее качество. Работа оборудования безопасна, надежна, доступна, проста в обслуживании.

Гарантийный срок на оборудование составляет один год, все детали для оборудования выбираются известной маркой. Во время гарантии, когда оборудование имеет проблемы с качеством, такие как поломка и повреждение оборудования, наша компания предлагает бесплатное обслуживание или замену.


Группа Продуктов : Сушилка > Вертикальные Жидкости Кровать Сушильная Машина

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Vertical Fluid Bed Drying Machine > New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer
New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer
  • New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer

New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer

    Unit Price: USD 19000 - 4100 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: FG

Juice Powder Dryer: Animal Feed Dryer

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Box

Productivity: 10-20 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3-5 SetSets per Month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8419399090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer


1. New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer is Juice Powder Dryer

2. New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer is Animal Feed Dryer

3. New Model Style Fluid Bed Dryer is Apple Powder Dryer

Main Features

1.The loading and unloading are quick, light and clean, meet the requirements of GMP.
2. Turn to the Ex-type of Fluidized bed dryer , we set the explosion release vent on the machine .once the explosion happened , the machine will release the explosion to outside automatically and safely ,it will make very safe condition to the operator .
3.No dead corner .
4.For the loading material , we have choices on vacuum feeding , lifting feeding ,negative feeding and manual feeding for customer .
5. This machine adopts PLC automatic control, all the operation according to the requirements of the user to set the process parameters automatically, can print all the process parameters, the original record is true and reliable. In full compliance with the GMP requirement of pharmaceutical production.
6. For the bag filter , we choose anti-static filtering cloth . Adopting double chamber filtering bags system, remove dust completely.
7. For the machine ,we have CIP and WIP for customer to choose .
8. Adopting multi-fluid nozzle, it guarantees that the formed granule is uniform and the content of powder is very low.

9.The processes of mixing , granulating and drying are completed in one step inside the machine.


Characteristics

☆ Fluid bed to achieve fast heat transmission of medium

☆ Seal negative pressure operation, there is no dust

☆ Because of using anti-static material as filter, it is safe in operation

☆ The equipment has no dead corner so it is easy to clean fully and there is no cross pollution


Applications

Fruit Powder Drying Machine is main used for drying powder or granules from pharmaceutical, foodstuff, chemical and other industries

Item

Unit

3

5

30

60

120

200

300

500

Container of raw material

diameter

Mm

300

400

700

950

1200

1400

1600

1800

volume

L

12

22

100

220

420

670

1000

1500

capacity

min

Kg/batch

1.5

4

15

30

80

100

150

250

max

Kg/batch

4

6

36

72

140

240

360

600

fan

power

Kw

2.2

4

5.5

11

18.5

22

30

45

Steam consumption

Kg/batch

12

23

70

140

211

282

366

465

Compressed air

M3/min

0.3

0.3

0.3

0.6

0.6

0.9

1.1

1.6

Temperature

Room temperature to 120℃

Collect rate

%

≥99

Content of final moisture

%

0.2

Noise

dB

≤75dB(A) (main machine is separated from fan)

Height of main machine

Mm

2200

2400

2800

3000

3300

3800

4000

4600

FG Series Dryer

About Us:

Hywell Machinery is a professional manufacturer of industrial Drying Machine, Mixing Machine and Granulating Machine. Our flagship products include the hot air dryer, vibration fluid bed dryer, belt dryer, Vacuum Dryer, one dimensional Mixer , Two Dimensional Mixer, Three Dimensional Mixer, and high speed Granulator and so on. These high-performance machines have extensive applications within industries such as food, medicine and chemical. Sustained development and a strong emphasis on research and technology have bolstered our quality standards. we seek to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction through professionally developed drying ,mixing and granulating solutions. Hywell Machinery constant faith is providing perfect products to customer, excellenting service to customer !

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline.

Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality. Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year, all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.


Looking for ideal Juice Powder Dryer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Animal Feed Drier are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Apple Powder Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Vertical Fluid Bed Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry