Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jeff Mr. Jeff
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Вакуумная сушилка для красителей
Вакуумная сушилка для красителей
Вакуумная сушилка для красителей
  • Вакуумная сушилка для красителей
  • Вакуумная сушилка для красителей
  • Вакуумная сушилка для красителей

Вакуумная сушилка для красителей

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: FZG

Vacuum Drier: Vacuum Drying Machine

Vacuum Dryer Machine: Vacuum Dryer Equipment

Vacuum Dryer: Vacuum Drying Oven

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

производительность: 20-25 Set per Year

марка: Hywell

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 3-5 Set/Sets per Month

Сертификаты : ISO

Код ТН ВЭД: 8419399090

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Вакуумная сушилка для красителей


Красители вакуумной сушилки часто используют для сушки чувствительных тепловых гранул, так Красители сушильной печь часто использует для сушки влажных гранул , которые сделанные ZL оборотной Гранулы делая машину, ZL Гранула делая машину, оборотную Экструдер гранулирующей машину, YK серия Суэйинг Гранулятор, Покачиваясь Гранулирования Машина.


Вакуумная сушильная печь для красящей Особенности:

1. Печь для сушки красителей является низкотемпературной,

2. Вакуумная сушилка находится в условиях вакуума для сушки исходного материала,

3. Машина для сушки красителей метод нагрева - пар или горячая вода,

4. Вакуумная сушилка для красителей ниже потребление энергии,


преимущество
1. В условиях вакуума температура кипения раствора материала снизится. Это увеличит стимул для тепло- и массообмена. Поэтому для определенного количества теплообмена, это может сохранить площадь теплообмена испарителя.
2. Источником тепла для работы с испарением может быть пар низкого давления или отработанный тепловой пар (если есть особые требования, покупатель может выбрать воду или масло для обогрева. Наш завод может разработать специально для вас).
Подходит для сушки термочувствительного материала, который легко разлагается, полимеризуется или денатурируется.
Перед сушкой можно проводить дезинфекцию. В течение периода высыхания никакие примеси не могут быть смешаны с ним.
Это статическая вакуумная сушилка, форма и структура материала для сушки не могут быть повреждены


Model YZG-600 YZG-1000 YZG-1400 FZG-15
Weight of drying chamer(kg) 350 800 1400 2100
Layers of baking shelf 4 6 8 8
Dimensions of baking tray(mm) 310x600x45 460x640x45 460x640x45 460x640x45
Number of baking tray 4 12 32 32
Temp inside chamber(ºC) ≤ 150 ≤ 150 ≤ 150 ≤ 150
Vacuum at idle inside chamber(Mpa) ≥0.092 ≥0.092 ≥0.092 ≥0.092
Type and power of vacuum pump if condersateor used 2X-15A 2KW W3 5.5KW W3 5.5KW 2X-70A 5.5KW
Tyoe and power of vacuum pump if no condersator used SK-0.8 2.2KW SK-3 7.5KW SK-3 7.5KW SK-3 7.5KW
Dyestuff Drying Oven


Контроль качества

В целях обеспечения качества продукции мы ориентируемся на требования пользователя и контролируем улучшение и повышение качества продукции. Обеспечение качества в основном сосредоточено на процессах обеспечения готовности к производству, контроля сырья и компонентов, контроля процесса, критических частей , важные части контроля качества, контроль качества сборки, тестирование контроля процесса, контроль измерительного оборудования. Обратите пристальное внимание на выполнение работ по обеспечению качества, строго три проверки системы самоконтроля, взаимной проверки, специальной проверки. Ключевым моментом обеспечения качества является сосредоточение внимания на критически важных частях, важных частях контроля качества, стандартах качества, требуемых документами по закупкам контроля качества ISO9000, чтобы прояснить его статус и принятие стандартов качества для повторных проверок компании; Для критически важных частей важно, чтобы ключевые процессы идентификации и соответствующая техническая документация контролировались посредством «внедрения ключевого процесса контроля качества», а также полных, точных и полных оригинальных записей. Трудности в обеспечении качества заключается в особом контроле процесса, обеспечение качества в основном в покраске, разработал специальный процесс (окраска), технологические документы, принять соответствующие технические меры, обеспечивающие контроль качества.

В процессе производства мы уделяем пристальное внимание контролю качества каждого процесса. Каждый компонент, каждый процесс строго контролировался. Улучшенный процесс проверки качества, создание необходимого пункта контроля качества, процесс штатным сотрудником и инспектором по качеству для проверки и контроля. Улучшенные процедуры тестирования и инструкции по эксплуатации.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ
Предпродажное обслуживание
Мы приглашаем клиентов посетить нашу компанию и лично обсудить технические требования.
Продажа услуг
Отвечает за отладку оборудования в соответствии с требованиями заказчика по различным техническим данным. Наши инженеры обучат наших клиентов особенностям оборудования и ключевым моментам работы, чтобы убедиться, что оборудование работает в наилучшем состоянии.
Послепродажное обслуживание
Мы предоставляем установку, отладку, техническое обслуживание, обучение и другие услуги (по желанию); Предоставить соответствующие технические данные, оборудование, программное обеспечение и соответствующие сертификационные материалы GMP, создать горячую линию послепродажного обслуживания.

Обещание качества
Наша компания обещает строго соблюдать стандарты сертификации системы качества ISO9001 и требования аудита GMP фармацевтического оборудования, обещают, что мы предоставляем новое оборудование. Передовые технологии, хорошее качество. Работа оборудования безопасна, надежна, доступна, проста в обслуживании.

Гарантийный срок на оборудование составляет один год, все запчасти для оборудования выбираются известной маркой. Во время гарантии, когда оборудование имеет проблемы с качеством, такие как поломка и повреждение оборудования, наша компания предлагает бесплатное обслуживание или замену.


Группа Продуктов : Сушилка > Статическая Машина Для Просушки Вакуума

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Static Vacuum Drying Machine > Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff
Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff
Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff
Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff
  • Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff
  • Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff
  • Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff

Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: FZG

Vacuum Drier: Vacuum Drying Machine

Vacuum Dryer Machine: Vacuum Dryer Equipment

Vacuum Dryer: Vacuum Drying Oven

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Box

Productivity: 20-25 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3-5 Set/Sets per Month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8419399090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff


The Dyestuff Vacuum Dryer often use to dry the heat sensitive granules, so Dyestuff Drying Oven often use to dry the wet granules that made by ZL Revolving Granule Making Machine, ZL Granule Making Machine, Revolving Extruder Granulating Machine, YK Series Swaying Granulator, Swaying Granulation Machine.


Vacuum Drying Oven for Dyestuff Features:

1. Dyestuff Drying Oven is Low-temperature,

2. Vacuum Drying Oven is under the condition of vacuum to dry the original material,

3. Dyestuff Drying Machine heating method is steam or hot water,

4. Dyestuff Vacuum Drying Oven is lower energy consumption,


Advantage
1.Under the condition of vacuum, the boiling point of material solution will reduce. It will increase impetus for heat and mass exchange. Therefore for certain heat exchange amount, it can save heat exchange area of evaporator.
2. The heat source for evaporating operation may be low pressure steam or waster heat steam (If having special requirement, customer may choose water or oil to heat. Our factory can design specially for you).
Suitable for drying thermal sensitive material that is easy to decompose, polymerize or denature.
Before drying, it can carry out disinfections. During the period of drying, any impurity can't be mixed into it.
It is static vacuum Dryer, the form and structure of material to be dried can't be damaged


Model YZG-600 YZG-1000 YZG-1400 FZG-15
Weight of drying chamer(kg) 350 800 1400 2100
Layers of baking shelf 4 6 8 8
Dimensions of baking tray(mm) 310x600x45 460x640x45 460x640x45 460x640x45
Number of baking tray 4 12 32 32
Temp inside chamber(ºC) ≤ 150 ≤ 150 ≤ 150 ≤ 150
Vacuum at idle inside chamber(Mpa) ≥0.092 ≥0.092 ≥0.092 ≥0.092
Type and power of vacuum pump if condersateor used 2X-15A 2KW W3 5.5KW W3 5.5KW 2X-70A 5.5KW
Tyoe and power of vacuum pump if no condersator used SK-0.8 2.2KW SK-3 7.5KW SK-3 7.5KW SK-3 7.5KW
Dyestuff Drying Oven


Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline.

Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality. Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year, all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.


Looking for ideal Dyestuff Vacuum Dryer Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dyestuff Drying Oven are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vacuum Drying Oven. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Static Vacuum Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry