Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd آلة تجفيف البيض السائل,مجفف بياض البيض السائل,مجفف رذاذ صفار البيض

معدات التجفيف بالرش المسحوق

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 40 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LPG

Powder Drying Machine: Centrifugal Spray Dryer

Spray Drying Machine: Egg Special Drying Machine

Egg Liquid Drying Machine: Egg White Liquid Spray Dryer

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حافظة خشبية

إنتاجية: 10-20 Set per Year

علامة تجارية: Hywell

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5 Set/Sets per Month

الشهادات: ISO CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 8419399090

ميناء: Shanghai

وصف المنتج

معدات التجفيف بالرش المسحوق

تطبيقات المنتج
الصناعة الكيميائية: فلوريد الصوديوم (البوتاسيوم) ، صبغ القلوية والصباغ ، صبغ الوسيطة ، الأسمدة المركبة ، حمض السليكيك الفورميك ، محفز ، عامل حمض الكبريتيك ، حمض أميني ، الكربون الأبيض وهلم جرا
صناعة الأغذية
: مسحوق الحليب الدهني ، البروتين ، مسحوق حليب الكاكاو ، مسحوق الحليب البديل ، صفار البيض ، الغذاء والنبات ، الشوفان ، عصير الدجاج ، القهوة ، الشاي القابل للذوبان الفوري ، توابل السكر ، شراب الذرة ، نشا الذرة ، جلوكوز ، البكتين ، والسكر الشعير ، وما إلى ذلك. المجفف يدعى أيضًا باسم آلة تجفيف السائل بالبيض ، مجفف بالرش السائل بالبيض الأبيض ، مجفف رذاذ صفار البيض .


مسحوق تجفيف بخاخ معدات خاصة مقدمة :

يتم زيادة مساحة سطح المادة السائلة من خلال التفتيت بشكل كبير. في مجرى الهواء الساخن ، يمكن تبخر 95٪ إلى 98٪ من الرطوبة في الوقت الحالي. دعوى خاصة لتجفيف المواد الحساسة للحرارة. إن المنتج المصنوع من قبل الآلة يتميز بالتوحيد الجيد ، السيولة ، الذوبان ، الجودة العالية النقية والعالية.


آلة تجفيف سائل البيض هي عملية مطبقة على نطاق واسع في صناعة وتشكيل العمليات السائلة. هذا النوع من مجفف الرش السائل بالبيض الأبيض لديه سرعة تجفيف سريعة. إن آلة تجفيف البيض مناسبة بشكل خاص لإنتاج البودرة أو الحبيبات أو المنتجات الصلبة من محلول ، مستحلب ، تعليق سائل معجون سائل وضخ. لذلك عندما يكون توزيع حجم الحبيبة والرطوبة النهائية والكثافة الظاهرية وشكل الحبيبات للمنتج النهائي مطابقًا لمعايير الدقة.


العملية الإنتاجية بسيطة والتشغيل والتحكم مريحة للغاية. بالنسبة للسائل الذي يحتوي على 40 - 60 ٪ من الرطوبة (للمواد الخاصة ، قد يكون 90 ٪) ، يمكن تجفيفه إلى منتج مسحوق من خلال التجفيف مرة واحدة. بعد التجفيف ، ليس من الضروري التكسير والغربلة. لذلك يقلل من الإجراءات الإنتاجية ويزيد من نقاء المنتج. بالنسبة للحجم ، يمكن ضبط الكثافة الظاهرية ورطوبة المنتج ضمن نطاق معين من خلال تبادل حالة التشغيل.


مسحوق معدات التجفيف رذاذ خاص المعلمة :

المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية هي للإشارة. نحن أيضا إنتاج وتصميم المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء:

Spray Drying Equipment LPG-5 LPG-25 LPG-50 LPG-100 LPG-150 LPG(200-11000)
Max evaporation(kg/h) 5 25 50 100 150 200-11000
Inlet temp(ºC) ≤350
≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350
Outlet temp(ºC) ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90
Driving type of centrifugal sprayer Drive by compressed air mechanical drive
Rotation speed(r.p.m) 25000 22000 21500 18000 18000 8820-15000
Dia. of spray pallet 50 102 108 108 150 180-340
Dimension(m) 1.8*0.93*2.2 3*2.7*4.26 3.7*3.2*5.1 4.6*4.2*6 5.5*4.5*7 design according to actual conditions
Powder recollection(%)
95-99

95-99

 Egg Liquid Drying Machine


معلومات عنا:
من مجفف ، خلاط إلى المحبب ، من وحدة الجهاز إلى خط الإنتاج ، لدينا كل منهم. Hywell Machinery هي شركة محترفة في مجال آلات التجفيف الصناعي وآلة الخلط وآلة التحبيب. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مجفف الهواء الساخن ، مجفف سرير السوائل الاهتزاز ، مجفف الحزام ، مجفف الفراغ ، خلاط أحادي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثنائي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومحبب عالي السرعة وما إلى ذلك. هذه الآلات عالية الأداء لها تطبيقات واسعة في صناعات مثل الغذاء والدواء والكيميائية. التطوير المستمر والتركيز القوي على البحث والتكنولوجيا قد عززت معايير الجودة لدينا. نسعى لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء من خلال حلول التجفيف والخلط والتحبيب المطورة بشكل احترافي. توفر Hywell Machinery بإيمان ثابت منتجات مثالية للعملاء ، خدمة ممتازة للعملاء!

رقابة جودة

من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، فإننا نركز على متطلبات المستخدم والتحكم في تحسين جودة المنتجات وتحسينها. يركز ضمان الجودة أساسًا على عمليات ضمان فحص جاهزية الإنتاج والتحكم في المواد الخام والمكونات والتحكم في العملية والأجزاء الحساسة ، أجزاء مهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومراقبة الجودة التجمع ، واختبار التحكم في العملية ، ومراقبة معدات القياس. إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتنفيذ أعمال ضمان الجودة ، بدقة لنظام التفتيش الثلاثة للفحص الذاتي ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، والتفتيش الخاص. وتركز النقطة الرئيسية لضمان الجودة على الأجزاء الهامة ، والأجزاء المهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومعايير الجودة المطلوبة في مستندات المشتريات لمراقبة الجودة ISO9000 من أجل توضيح حالتها وقبول معايير الجودة لعمليات إعادة تفتيش الشركة ؛ للأجزاء الهامة والمهمة أن العمليات الرئيسية لتحديد الهوية والوثائق الفنية المقابلة ، والتحكم من خلال "تنفيذ عملية مراقبة الجودة الرئيسية" ، والسجلات الأصلية كاملة ودقيقة وكاملة. الصعوبات في ضمان الجودة هي مراقبة العملية الخاصة ، وضمان الجودة هو اللوحة أساسا ، وقد وضعت وثائق عملية (اللوحة) عملية خاصة ، واتخاذ التدابير التقنية المناسبة ، لضمان الجودة.

في عملية الإنتاج ، نولي اهتماما وثيقا لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية. كل عنصر ، كل عملية كانت تخضع لرقابة صارمة. تعزيز عملية فحص الجودة ، وإنشاء نقطة مراقبة الجودة اللازمة ، والعملية من قبل موظفين بدوام كامل ومفتش الجودة للتفتيش والإشراف. تحسين إجراءات الاختبار وتعليمات التشغيل.

خدماتنا
قبل البيع
ندعو العملاء لزيارة شركتنا والتواصل بشأن المتطلبات التقنية وجهاً لوجه.
بيع الخدمة
مسؤولة عن تصحيح المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من البيانات التقنية المختلفة. سيقوم مهندسونا بتدريب عملائنا على ميزات المعدات ونقاط التشغيل الرئيسية للتأكد من تشغيل المعدات في أفضل حالة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت والتصحيح والصيانة والتدريب وغيرها من الخدمات (اختياري) ؛ توفير البيانات الفنية ذات الصلة والمعدات والبرامج والمواد ذات الصلة شهادة GMP ؛ إعداد خط ساخن خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وترتيب الموظفين لزيارة العملاء كل عام لمعرفة المزيد من احتياجات العملاء ، مثل مشاكل تشغيل العملاء في عملية معدات الإنتاج.
وعد الجودة
وعود شركتنا تعمل بدقة معايير ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة ومتطلبات التدقيق GMP المعدات الصيدلانية ، نعد نقدم معدات جديدة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، نوعية جيدة. عملية آمنة آمنة موثوقة ، بأسعار معقولة ، سهلة الصيانة.

مدة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ، جميع الأجزاء للمعدات تختار علامة تجارية مشهورة.
خلال فترة الضمان عندما تواجه المعدات مشكلة في الجودة مثل تعطل المعدات وتلفها ، تقدم شركتنا صيانة مجانية أو استبدالها.


صورة المنتج
  • معدات التجفيف بالرش المسحوق
  • معدات التجفيف بالرش المسحوق
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jeff Mr. Jeff
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Centrifugal Spray Drying Machine > Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment
Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment
Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment
  • Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment
  • Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment

Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LPG

Powder Drying Machine: Centrifugal Spray Dryer

Spray Drying Machine: Egg Special Drying Machine

Egg Liquid Drying Machine: Egg White Liquid Spray Dryer

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Case

Productivity: 10-20 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5 Set/Sets per Month

Certificate: ISO CE

HS Code: 8419399090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment

Product Applications
Chemical Industry: Sodium fluoride(potassium),alkaline dyestuff and pigment, dyestuff intermediate, compound fertilizer, formic silicic acid, catalyst, sulphuric acid agent, amino acid, white carbon and so on
Food Industry
: Fatty milk powder ,protein, cocoa milk powder, substitute milk powder, egg white(yolk), food and plant, oats,chicken juice, coffee, instant dissoluble tea, seasoning Sugar, corn syrup, corn starch, glucose, pectin, malt sugar, and etc.so the Dryer also named as Egg Liquid Drying Machine, Egg White Liquid Spray Dryer, Egg Yolk Spray Dryer.


Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment Introduction:

The surface area of material liquid through atomizing is increased greatly. In hot air stream, 95% to 98% of moisture can be evaporated at the moment. Especially suit for drying thermal sensitive material. The product made by the machine has good uniformity, fluidity, solubility, high pure, and high quality.


Egg Liquid Drying Machine is a wide applied process in liquid process shaping and drying industry. This kind of Egg White Liquid Spray Dryer has quick drying speed. Particularly the Egg Drying Machine is suitable for producing powder, granule or block solid product from solution, emulsion, suspending liquid and pumped paste liquid. Therefore when the distribution of granule size, final moisture, bulk density, granule shape of finished product must be conformed to accuracy standard.


The productive process is simple and the operation, control is very convenient. For liquid containing 40 - 60% of damp(for special material, may be 90%), it can be dried to powder product through drying one time. After dried, it is not necessary to crush, sieve. So it reduces productive procedure and raises the purity of product. For the size, bulk density and moisture of product can be adjusted within certain scope through exchanging operation condition.


Powder Special Spray Drying Equipment Parameter:

The Main technical parameters is for reference. We also produce and design product as per customers' requirement:

Spray Drying Equipment LPG-5 LPG-25 LPG-50 LPG-100 LPG-150 LPG(200-11000)
Max evaporation(kg/h) 5 25 50 100 150 200-11000
Inlet temp(ºC) ≤350
≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350
Outlet temp(ºC) ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90
Driving type of centrifugal sprayer Drive by compressed air mechanical drive
Rotation speed(r.p.m) 25000 22000 21500 18000 18000 8820-15000
Dia. of spray pallet 50 102 108 108 150 180-340
Dimension(m) 1.8*0.93*2.2 3*2.7*4.26 3.7*3.2*5.1 4.6*4.2*6 5.5*4.5*7 design according to actual conditions
Powder recollection(%)
95-99

95-99

 Egg Liquid Drying Machine


About Us:
From dryer, Mixer to Granulator, from unit machine to production line, we have them all. Hywell Machinery is a professional manufacturer of industrial drying machine, Mixing Machine and Granulating Machine. Our flagship products include the hot air dryer, vibration fluid bed dryer, belt dryer, Vacuum Dryer, one dimensional mixer, Two Dimensional Mixer, Three Dimensional Mixer, and high speed granulator and so on. These high-performance machines have extensive applications within industries such as food, medicine and chemical. Sustained development and a strong emphasis on research and technology have bolstered our quality standards. we seek to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction through professionally developed drying ,mixing and granulating solutions. Hywell Machinery constant faith is providing perfect products to customer, excellenting service to customer !

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline, and arrange personnel to visit customers every year to know more customer needs,like customer operation problems in the process of production equipment.
Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality.Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year,all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.
During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.


Looking for ideal Egg Liquid Drying Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Egg White Liquid Spray Dryer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Egg Yolk Spray Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Centrifugal Spray Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry