Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd مجفف رذاذ الحليب المملح,الحليب الخالي من الدسم مجفف,مجفف الحليب كامل الدسم
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ماكينة تجفيف > آلة التجفيف بالطرد المركزي بالرش > عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف للصناعات الغذائية

عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف للصناعات الغذائية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 40 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LPG

Spray Dryer For Food Industry: Milk Powder Dryer

Milk Powder Dryer: Milk Dehydration Machine

Malted Milk Spray Dryer: Malted Milk Spray Dryers

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حافظة خشبية

إنتاجية: 10-20 Set per Year

علامة تجارية: Hywell

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5 Set/Sets per Month

الشهادات: ISO

رمز النظام المنسق: 8419399090

ميناء: Shanghai

وصف المنتج

عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف للصناعات الغذائية


عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف للصناعات الغذائية الميزات:

تحتاج بعض المواد الخاصة إلى التجفيف مرة أخرى بواسطة مجفف السرير المميعة GFG أو آلة التجفيف FG Fluidized كدفعة لدفعة واحدة ، أو توصيل مجفف سرير الاهتزاز كتجفيف مستمر لتقليل الرطوبة النهائية ، عندما يقوم مهندس hywell بتصميم آلة التجفيف بالرش LPG وتحديد ما إذا كنت تريد إضافة هذه الخطوة الثانية آلة التجفيف قاعدة المواد المميزة. نظرًا لأن مجفف رشاش غاز البترول المسال يستخدم في تجفيف الحليب ، فقد تم تسميته باسم مجفف رذاذ الحليب المملح ، مجفف مجفف الحليب المجفف ، مجفف مسحوق الحليب كامل الدسم.


المبدأ

يدخل الهواء الساخن إلى غرفة التجفيف في شكل حلزوني وبشكل موحد بعد ترشيحه وتسخينه ويدخل الهواء إلى موزع الهواء أعلى المجفف. مروراً بخاخة الطرد المركزي عالية السرعة في الجزء العلوي من البرج ، سيتم تدوير سائل المادة ورشها في حبات سائل ضبابي للغاية. خلال الوقت القصير جدًا للاتصال بالهواء النقي النقي ، يمكن تجفيف المواد في المنتجات النهائية في ثوانٍ. سيتم تفريغ المنتجات النهائية بشكل مستمر من أسفل برج التجفيف ومن الأعاصير. سيتم تصريف الغاز الضائع من المنفاخ. سوف Hywell تصميم مرشح كيس لجمع المواد للوصول إلى 99.9 ٪ من المواد تذكر. إذا كانت بعض المواد تلوث البيئة ، فإن Hywell ستقوم بتصميم وتصنيع جهاز تنقية المياه.

يتكون مجفف الرش ذو الطرد المركزي عالي السرعة من سلسلة LPG من نظام نقل السوائل ، ونظام فلتر الهواء ونظام التدفئة ، وتفتيت السائل ، وبرج التجفيف ، واستنفاد الهواء وجمع المواد ، ونظام التحكم وما إلى ذلك.



مقدمة :

مجفف رش الحليب المملح هو عملية مطبقة على نطاق واسع في صناعة وتشكيل العمليات السائلة. هذا النوع من مجفف الحليب المجفف منزوع الدسم لديه سرعة تجفيف سريعة. على وجه الخصوص ، مجفف الحليب كامل الدسم مناسب لإنتاج مسحوق أو حبيبات أو منتج صلب من محلول ، مستحلب ، تعليق سائل معجون سائل وضخ. لذلك عندما يكون توزيع حجم الحبيبة والرطوبة النهائية والكثافة الظاهرية وشكل الحبيبات للمنتج النهائي مطابقًا لمعايير الدقة.

يتم زيادة مساحة سطح المادة السائلة من خلال التفتيت بشكل كبير. في مجرى الهواء الساخن ، يمكن تبخر 95٪ إلى 98٪ من الرطوبة في الوقت الحالي. دعوى خاصة لتجفيف المواد الحساسة للحرارة. إن المنتج المصنوع من قبل الآلة يتميز بالتوحيد الجيد ، السيولة ، الذوبان ، الجودة العالية النقية والعالية.


العملية الإنتاجية بسيطة والتشغيل والتحكم مريحة للغاية. بالنسبة للسائل الذي يحتوي على 40 - 60 ٪ من الرطوبة (للمواد الخاصة ، قد يكون 90 ٪) ، يمكن تجفيفه إلى منتج مسحوق من خلال التجفيف مرة واحدة. بعد التجفيف ، ليس من الضروري التكسير والغربلة. لذلك يقلل من الإجراءات الإنتاجية ويزيد من نقاء المنتج. بالنسبة للحجم ، يمكن ضبط الكثافة الظاهرية ورطوبة المنتج ضمن نطاق معين من خلال تبادل حالة التشغيل.


عالية السرعة رذاذ الطرد المركزي مجفف للصناعة الغذائية المعلمة :

المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية هي للإشارة. نحن أيضا ننتج ونصمم المنتج حسب مطلب العملاء:

Spray Drying Equipment LPG-5 LPG-25 LPG-50 LPG-100 LPG-150 LPG(200-11000)
Max evaporation(kg/h) 5 25 50 100 150 200-11000
Inlet temp(ºC) ≤350
≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350
Outlet temp(ºC) ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90
Driving type of centrifugal sparyer drived by compressedair machanincal drive
Rotation speed(r.p.m) 25000 22000 21500 18000 18000 8820-15000
Dia.of spray pallet 50 102 108 108 150 180-340
Dimension(m) 1.8*0.93*2.2 3*2.7*4.26 3.7*3.2*5.1 4.6*4.2*6 5.5*4.5*7 design acording to actual conditions
Powder recollection(%)
95-99

95-99

Whole Milk Powder Dryer

معلومات عنا:

Hywell Machinery هي شركة محترفة في مجال آلات التجفيف الصناعي وآلة الخلط وآلة التحبيب. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مجفف الهواء الساخن ، مجفف سرير السوائل الاهتزاز ، مجفف الحزام ، مجفف الفراغ ، خلاط أحادي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثنائي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومحبب عالي السرعة وما إلى ذلك. هذه الآلات عالية الأداء لها تطبيقات واسعة في صناعات مثل الغذاء والدواء والكيميائية. التطوير المستمر والتركيز القوي على البحث والتكنولوجيا قد عززت معايير الجودة لدينا. نسعى لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء من خلال حلول التجفيف والخلط والتحبيب المطورة بشكل احترافي. توفر Hywell Machinery بإيمان ثابت منتجات مثالية للعملاء ، خدمة ممتازة للعملاء!

رقابة جودة

من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، فإننا نركز على متطلبات المستخدم والتحكم في تحسين جودة المنتجات وتحسينها. يركز ضمان الجودة أساسًا على عمليات ضمان فحص جاهزية الإنتاج والتحكم في المواد الخام والمكونات والتحكم في العملية والأجزاء الحساسة ، أجزاء مهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومراقبة الجودة التجمع ، واختبار التحكم في العملية ، ومراقبة معدات القياس. إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتنفيذ أعمال ضمان الجودة ، بدقة لنظام التفتيش الثلاثة للفحص الذاتي ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، والتفتيش الخاص. وتركز النقطة الرئيسية لضمان الجودة على الأجزاء الهامة ، والأجزاء المهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومعايير الجودة المطلوبة في مستندات المشتريات لمراقبة الجودة ISO9000 من أجل توضيح حالتها وقبول معايير الجودة لعمليات إعادة تفتيش الشركة ؛ للأجزاء الهامة والمهمة أن العمليات الرئيسية لتحديد الهوية والوثائق الفنية المقابلة ، والتحكم من خلال "تنفيذ عملية مراقبة الجودة الرئيسية" ، والسجلات الأصلية كاملة ودقيقة وكاملة. الصعوبات في ضمان الجودة هي مراقبة العملية الخاصة ، وضمان الجودة هو اللوحة أساسا ، وقد وضعت وثائق عملية (اللوحة) عملية خاصة ، واتخاذ التدابير التقنية المناسبة ، لضمان الجودة.

في عملية الإنتاج ، نولي اهتماما وثيقا لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية. كل عنصر ، كل عملية كانت تخضع لرقابة صارمة. تعزيز عملية فحص الجودة ، وإنشاء نقطة مراقبة الجودة اللازمة ، والعملية من قبل موظفين بدوام كامل ومفتش الجودة للتفتيش والإشراف. تحسين إجراءات الاختبار وتعليمات التشغيل.

خدماتنا
قبل البيع
ندعو العملاء لزيارة شركتنا والتواصل بشأن المتطلبات التقنية وجهاً لوجه.
بيع الخدمة
مسؤولة عن تصحيح المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من البيانات التقنية المختلفة. سيقوم مهندسونا بتدريب عملائنا على ميزات المعدات ونقاط التشغيل الرئيسية للتأكد من تشغيل المعدات في أفضل حالة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت والتصحيح والصيانة والتدريب وغيرها من الخدمات (اختياري) ؛ توفير البيانات التقنية ذات الصلة والمعدات والبرامج والمواد ذات الصلة شهادة GMP ؛ إعداد خط ساخن خدمة ما بعد البيع.

وعد الجودة
وعود شركتنا تعمل بدقة معايير ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة ومتطلبات التدقيق GMP المعدات الصيدلانية ، نعد نقدم معدات جديدة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، ونوعية جيدة. تشغيل المعدات آمنة موثوقة ، بأسعار معقولة ، وسهلة الصيانة.

مدة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ، جميع الأجزاء الخاصة بالمعدات تختار علامة تجارية مشهورة. أثناء الضمان عندما تواجه المعدات مشكلة في الجودة مثل تعطل المعدات وتلفها ، تقدم شركتنا صيانة مجانية أو استبدالها.


صورة المنتج
  • عالية السرعة الطرد المركزي رذاذ مجفف للصناعات الغذائية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jeff Mr. Jeff
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Centrifugal Spray Drying Machine > High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry
High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry
  • High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry

High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LPG

Spray Dryer For Food Industry: Milk Powder Dryer

Milk Powder Dryer: Milk Dehydration Machine

Malted Milk Spray Dryer: Malted Milk Spray Dryers

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Case

Productivity: 10-20 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5 Set/Sets per Month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8419399090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry


High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry Features:

Some special materials need to dry again by the GFG fluidized bed dryer or FG Fluidized Drying Machine as batch to batch ,or connect vibration bed dryer as continuous drying to reduce the final moisture , when hywell engineer design the LPG Spray Drying Machine and decide whether to add this second step drying machine base the materials characteristic. because the LPG spray dryer use to dry milk, it named as Malted Milk Spray Dryer,Skim Milk Powder Dryer,Whole Milk Powder Dryer.


Principle

The hot air enters into the drying room in the spiral form and uniformly after been filtered and heated the air enters into the air distributor on the top of the dryer. Passing through the high-speed centrifugal atomizer on the top of the tower, the material liquid will rotate and be sprayed into the extremely fine mist liquid beads. Through the very short time of contacting the pure heat air, the materials can be dried into the final products by seconds. The final products will be discharged continuously from the bottom of the drying tower and from the cyclones. The waste gas will be discharged from blower. Hywell will design the bag filter to collect materials to reach 99.9% materials recollection. If some materials will be environment pollution, Hywell will design and manufacture the water scrubber..

LPG series high speed centrifugal spray dryer consists of liquid transfer system, air filter system and heating system, liquid atomizing, drying tower, air exhausting and material collecting, control system and so on.



Introduction:

Malted Milk Spray Dryer is a wide applied process in liquid process shaping and drying industry. This kind of Skim Milk Powder Dryer has quick drying speed. Particularly the Whole Milk Powder Dryer is suitable for producing powder, granule or block solid product from solution, emulsion, suspending liquid and pumped paste liquid. Therefore when the distribution of granule size, final moisture, bulk density, granule shape of finished product must be conformed to accuracy standard.

The surface area of material liquid through atomizing is increased greatly. In hot air stream, 95% to 98% of moisture can be evaporated at the moment. Especially suit for drying thermal sensitive material. The product made by the machine has good uniformity, fluidity, solubility, high pure, and high quality.


The productive process is simple and the operation, control is very convenient. For liquid containing 40 - 60% of damp(for special material, may be 90%), it can be dried to powder product through drying one time. After dried, it is not necessary to crush, sieve. So it reduces productive procedure and raises the purity of product. For the size, bulk density and moisture of product can be adjusted within certain scope through exchanging operation condition.


High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Food Industry Parameter:

The Main technical parameters is for reference. We also produce and design product as per customers' requirment:

Spray Drying Equipment LPG-5 LPG-25 LPG-50 LPG-100 LPG-150 LPG(200-11000)
Max evaporation(kg/h) 5 25 50 100 150 200-11000
Inlet temp(ºC) ≤350
≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350 ≤350
Outlet temp(ºC) ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90 ≤90
Driving type of centrifugal sparyer drived by compressedair machanincal drive
Rotation speed(r.p.m) 25000 22000 21500 18000 18000 8820-15000
Dia.of spray pallet 50 102 108 108 150 180-340
Dimension(m) 1.8*0.93*2.2 3*2.7*4.26 3.7*3.2*5.1 4.6*4.2*6 5.5*4.5*7 design acording to actual conditions
Powder recollection(%)
95-99

95-99

Whole Milk Powder Dryer

About Us:

Hywell Machinery is a professional manufacturer of industrial drying machine, Mixing Machine and Granulating Machine. Our flagship products include the hot air dryer, vibration fluid bed dryer, belt dryer, Vacuum Dryer, one dimensional Mixer , Two Dimensional Mixer, Three Dimensional Mixer, and high speed Granulator and so on. These high-performance machines have extensive applications within industries such as food, medicine and chemical. Sustained development and a strong emphasis on research and technology have bolstered our quality standards. we seek to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction through professionally developed drying ,mixing and granulating solutions. Hywell Machinery constant faith is providing perfect products to customer, excellenting service to customer !

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline.

Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality. Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year, all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.


Looking for ideal Malted Milk Spray Dryer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Skim Milk Powder Drier are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Whole Milk Powder Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Centrifugal Spray Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry