Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jeff Mr. Jeff
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина Pulverizer > Замораживание Охрупчивания Дробилка > Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов
Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов
Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов
  • Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов
  • Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов

Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: FC

Grinding Machine: Freezing Grinder

Freezing Pulverizer: Freezee Shredder

Explosive Materials Pulverizer: Oil Materials Pulverizer

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

производительность: 5-10 set per month

марка: HYWELL

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Китай

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Код ТН ВЭД: 8437800000

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Нормальная температура легковоспламеняющихся материалов

1. Основные характеристики:
1) Пульверизатор легковоспламеняющихся материалов: оптимальное сохранение аромата и прочности по сравнению с обычным измельчением, при котором теряются около 15-43% эфирных масел, а потери при криогенном измельчении минимальны (примерно 3-10%).
2) Дробилка легковоспламеняющихся материалов: высокая тонкость помола, низкое энергопотребление, производительность в 2-3 раза выше, чем у обычных дробилок.
3) Машина измельчения материалов: в зависимости от температуры точки охрупчивания материала, вы можете отрегулировать лучшую температуру дробления, энергосбережение.
4) материал взрывозащищенный, анти-окисления и т. Д.
5) Безотказная стабильная обработка.

6). Компактная структура, малое занимаемое пространство, низкая мощность установки, широкое применение и высокая стоимость.

7). Система управления имеет больше вариантов, таких как кнопка, HMI + PLC и так далее.

8). Материалы машины: AISISUS304, AISISUS316L и другие материалы.

9). Для электрических компонентов мы используем в основном международные марки, такие как ABB, Siemens или Schneider.

2. Описание продукта

Эта криогенная машина для измельчения серии FC, использующая жидкий азот, чтобы сначала снизить температуру исходного материала до состояния охрупчивания материала, а затем перейти в камеру измельчения, входные материалы были полностью измельчены посредством высокоскоростного вращения лопастного колеса, и всестороннее усилие, подобное взаимному многократному воздействию, удар, сдвиг и трение между материалами и лезвиями, рифленым диском, материалами и материалами.

Измельченные материалы будут классифицироваться и собираться с помощью классификатора типа конуса с воздушным ситом, измельченный материал или порошок, которые не достигли степени измельчения материала, будут возвращаться в камеру измельчения для повторного измельчения, большая часть холодного воздуха возвращается в камеру измельчения для использование утилизации.
Дробилка морозильного охрупчивания / измельчитель морозильного охрупчивания состоит из предварительно замороженного хранилища, спирального винта, низкотемпературного измельчителя, циклонного сепаратора, пылевого фильтра и электрического шкафа.


3. Основное применение:
Эта машина может широко использоваться в фармацевтике, пищевой, химической, оборонной промышленности, научных исследованиях и измельчении промышленных материалов, проявлять ударную вязкость при комнатной температуре, особенно термочувствительные вещества, тонкие химические вещества, в западной медицине, флоре и фауне и, будучи неспособной разрушать материал.


Внимание к заказу

1. При заказе Криогенного пульверизатора серии FC Клиенту необходимо указать наименование материалов.

2. При заказе Криогенного пульверизатора серии FC Клиенту необходимо предоставить характеристику материалов, включая материалы HP и так далее.

3. При заказе Криогенного пульверизатора серии FC Клиент должен указать, сколько видов материалов необходимо разделить.

4. При заказе Криогенного пульверизатора серии FC Клиенту необходимо указывать размер каждого отдельного материала.

5. При заказе Криогенного пульверизатора серии FC Клиенту необходимо решить, какие сорта стали для машинной нержавеющей стали 304 или нержавеющей стали 316L (Hywell также дает предложение для базовой модели из нержавеющей стали материалы HP).

Model

350

450

Grinding powder

7.5kw

45KW

Feeder powder

0.75kw

1.5kw

Working temperature

range from 0-196ºC below zero

range from 0-196ºC below zero

Materials size

60-120mesh (sieve model)

100-300mesh

Food and herb medicine:100-300 mesh
Rubber and plastic: 60-200 mesh

Capacity

100-300kg

100-600 kg/h

Refrigerant

liquid nitrogen

liquid nitrogen

Material

SUS 304

SUS 304

Температура раздавливания разных материалов

 Item

Pulverizing temperature

Pulverizing fineness(mesh)

 Nylon

-80

60-100

Rubber

-70

60-100

 Soybean

-120

200-300

 Wax

-16

100-150

Materials Pulverizer Machine

Контроль качества

В целях обеспечения качества продукции мы ориентируемся на требования пользователя и контролируем улучшение и повышение качества продукции. Обеспечение качества в основном сосредоточено на процессах обеспечения готовности к производству, контроля сырья и компонентов, контроля процесса, критических частей , важные части контроля качества, контроль качества сборки, тестирование контроля процесса, контроль измерительного оборудования. Обратите пристальное внимание на выполнение работ по обеспечению качества, строго три проверки системы самоконтроля, взаимной проверки, специальной проверки. Ключевым моментом обеспечения качества является сосредоточение внимания на критически важных частях, важных частях контроля качества, стандартах качества, требуемых документами по закупкам контроля качества ISO9000, чтобы прояснить его статус и принятие стандартов качества для повторных проверок компании; Для критически важных частей важно, чтобы ключевые процессы идентификации и соответствующая техническая документация контролировались посредством «внедрения ключевого процесса контроля качества», а также полных, точных и полных оригинальных записей. Трудности в обеспечении качества заключается в особом контроле процесса, обеспечение качества в основном в покраске, разработал специальный процесс (окраска), технологические документы, принять соответствующие технические меры, обеспечивающие контроль качества.

В процессе производства мы уделяем пристальное внимание контролю качества каждого процесса. Каждый компонент, каждый процесс строго контролировался. Улучшенный процесс проверки качества, создание необходимого пункта контроля качества, процесс штатным сотрудником и инспектором по качеству для проверки и контроля. Улучшенные процедуры тестирования и инструкции по эксплуатации.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ
Предпродажное обслуживание
Мы приглашаем клиентов посетить нашу компанию и лично обсудить технические требования.
Продажа услуг
Отвечает за отладку оборудования в соответствии с требованиями заказчика по различным техническим данным. Наши инженеры обучат наших клиентов особенностям оборудования и ключевым моментам работы, чтобы убедиться, что оборудование работает в наилучшем состоянии.
Послепродажное обслуживание
Мы предоставляем установку, отладку, техническое обслуживание, обучение и другие услуги (по желанию); Предоставить соответствующие технические данные, оборудование, программное обеспечение и соответствующие сертификационные материалы GMP, создать горячую линию послепродажного обслуживания и организовать персонал, чтобы каждый год посещать клиентов, чтобы узнать больше потребностей клиентов, таких как проблемы с эксплуатацией клиентов в процессе производства оборудования.
Обещание качества
Наша компания обещает строго соблюдать стандарты сертификации системы качества ISO9001 и требования аудита GMP фармацевтического оборудования, обещают, что мы предоставляем новое оборудование. Передовые технологии, хорошее качество. Работа оборудования безопасна, надежна, доступна, проста в обслуживании.

Гарантийный срок оборудования составляет один год, все запчасти для оборудования выбирают известные марки.
В течение гарантийного срока, когда оборудование имеет проблемы с качеством, такие как поломка и повреждение оборудования, наша компания предлагает бесплатное обслуживание или замену.


Группа Продуктов : Машина Pulverizer > Замораживание Охрупчивания Дробилка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Pulverizer Machine > Freezing Embrittlement Crusher > Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer
Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer
Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer
  • Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer
  • Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer

Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: FC

Grinding Machine: Freezing Grinder

Freezing Pulverizer: Freezee Shredder

Explosive Materials Pulverizer: Oil Materials Pulverizer

Additional Info

Packaging: wood box

Productivity: 5-10 set per month

Brand: HYWELL

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: china

Certificate: ISO SGS

HS Code: 8437800000

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Normal Temperature Flammable Materials Pulverizer

1. Main Features:
1)Flammable Materials Pulverizer: Optimal retention of aroma and strength, compared with common grinding, where approx.15-43% essential oils are lost, while the loss with cryogenic grinding is minimal(approx.3-10%).
2) Flammable Materials Crusher:High grinding fineness, low energy consumption, output is 2-3 times than common grinders.
3)Materials Pulverizer Machine:According to the temperature of material embrittlement point, you can adjust the best crushing temperature, energy saving.
4) Material explosion-proof, anti-oxidation etc.
5) Trouble-free stable processing.

6).Compact structure, small space occupation, low installation power, wide application, and high performance cost.

7). Control system has more choices, such as push button , HMI+PLC and so on.

8). Machine materials : AISISUS304 , AISISUS316L, and other material .

9). For the electrical component , we mainly use international brand such as ABB ,Siemens or Schneider.

2. Product Description

This FC series Cryogenic Pulverizer Machine using liquid nitrogen to lower the input material temperature to material embrittlement condition firstly, then go to the grinding chamber, the input materials were throughly pulverized through blade wheel's high speed rotating, and the comprehensive force like mutual repeatedly impact, crash, shear and friction between the materials and blades, fluted disc, materials and materials.

Grinded materials will be classified and collected by air screen cone type classifier, the grinded material or powder which have not reached the material fineness degree will go back the grinding chamber for re-grinding, most of the cool air will return back to grinding chamber for recycling usage.
The Freezing Embrittlement Crusher /Freezing Embrittlement Pulverizer is composed of storage pre-frozen cylinder, spiral propeller, low temperature pulverizer, cyclone separator, dust filter and electric cabinet.


3. Main Application:
This machine can be widely used in pharmaceutical, food, chemical, defense, scientific research and industry material crushing, showed toughness at room temperature, especially heat-sensitive substances, fine chemicals, in Western medicine, flora and fauna and, unable to crush the material.


Attention to order

1. When order the FC series Cryogenic Pulverizer, Client need to supply the materials name.

2. When order the FC series Cryogenic Pulverizer, Client need to supply the materials characteristic that include materials HP and so on.

3. When order the FC series Cryogenic Pulverizer, Client need to supply how much kinds materials size need to separated

4. When order the FC series Cryogenic Pulverizer, Client need to supply the each kinds separated materials size.

5. When order the FC series Cryogenic Pulverizer, Client need to decide which kinds steel for machine-304 stainless steel or 316L stainless steel (Hywell also give suggestion for the stainless steel model base the materials HP).

Model

350

450

Grinding powder

7.5kw

45KW

Feeder powder

0.75kw

1.5kw

Working temperature

range from 0-196ºC below zero

range from 0-196ºC below zero

Materials size

60-120mesh (sieve model)

100-300mesh

Food and herb medicine:100-300 mesh
Rubber and plastic: 60-200 mesh

Capacity

100-300kg

100-600 kg/h

Refrigerant

liquid nitrogen

liquid nitrogen

Material

SUS 304

SUS 304

Crush Temperature of different materials

Item

Pulverizing temperature

Pulverizing fineness(mesh)

Nylon

-80

60-100

Rubber

-70

60-100

Soybean

-120

200-300

Wax

-16

100-150

Materials Pulverizer Machine

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline, and arrange personnel to visit customers every year to know more customer needs,like customer operation problems in the process of production equipment.
Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality.Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year,all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.
During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.


Looking for ideal Flammable Materials Pulverizer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flammable Materials Crusher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Materials Pulverizer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulverizer Machine > Freezing Embrittlement Crusher

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry