Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd كربونات الكالسيوم مجفف آلة,كبريتات النحاس مجفف,هيدروكسيد سبين اللمعان مجفف

جديد Deign تدور اللمعان مجفف

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 9900 - 99000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 40 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SXG

Flash Drying Machine: Chemical Special Dryer

Chemical Special Drier: Spin Flashing Dryer

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشب

إنتاجية: 10-20 Set per Year

علامة تجارية: Hywell

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3-5 Set/Sets per Month

الشهادات: ISO

وصف المنتج

SXG سلسلة تدور اللمعان مجفف


تطبيق المنتج

يستخدم مجفف فلاش سلسلة SXG (مجفف كربونات الكالسيوم ، مجفف كبريتات النحاس ، مجفف الوميض هيدروكسيد) على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الخفيفة ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والمواد الغذائية ، والمنتجات الزراعية ، ومسحوق ، والحبيبات ، ومواد البلوك الصغيرة في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. أمثلة المواد هي كما يلي: HPAM ، تغذية ، بروتين hypha ، كبريتات الصوديوم ، archon البلاستيك ، محفز ، تجريد وتقطيع البطاطا ، صودا الخبز ، المنظفات ، رمل الكوارتز ، فول الصويا ، لب الحظر ، مسحوق المعادن ، حمض البوريك ، بورات الصوديوم ، المنشط الطين والأسمدة المركبة ، وتناول الطعام.

الخيارات الاختيارية
1. بالنسبة للمكونات الكهربائية الرئيسية ، لدينا خيارات العلامة التجارية الدولية مثل ABB أو Siemens أو Schneider أو غيرها.
2. للمادة للجهاز ، لدينا خيارات onis304 ، aisus316l ، الكربون الصلب وهلم جرا.
3. لنظام التحكم ، لدينا خيارات على زر الضغط ، PLC + HMI وهلم جرا.
يمكننا تصميم نظام مقاوم للانفجار للمجفف بناءً على طلب العميل.
4. لنظام تركيب مجفف ، يمكننا تزويده. مثل نظام التغذية ، نظام نقل هوائي وهلم جرا.
5. لنظام التدفئة للجهاز ، فهو مرن للغاية. يمكننا تهيئته وفقًا لظروف موقع العميل ، مثل البخار والكهرباء وفرن الغاز وما إلى ذلك ، وكلها يمكننا تصميمها لتناسب مجففنا.



2. تدور اللمعان مجفف مبدأ العمل:

يدخل الهواء الساخن إلى أسفل المجفف في اتجاه الظل. تحت قيادة النمام ، يتم تشكيل حقل ريح قوي الدوران. تدخل مواد حالة اللصق في المجفف من خلال شاحن البرغي. سيتم تحطيم مواد حالة البلوك قريبًا والاتصال بالهواء الساخن تمامًا وتسخين المواد وتجفيفها. المواد المجففة بعد إزالة الماء سوف ترتفع مع تدفق الهواء الساخن. حلقات الخطوة ستتوقف وتحافظ على الجزيئات الكبيرة. سيتم تفريغ جزيئات صغيرة من المجفف من الجهاز بواسطة وظيفة قوة الطرد المركزي وسيتم تحطيمها مرة أخرى بعد سقوطها في القاع.

3. تدور اللمعان مجفف الوصف:

تقوم Hywell بتصميم وتصنيع مجفف Spin Flashing Dryer. هذه الآلة تجمع بين تقنية الدوران والسيولة. تقنيات الطرد والتحطيم الجهاز صغير الحجم وصغير الحجم ، وهو عالي الكفاءة في الإنتاج ومستمر في الإنتاج. لقد أدركت أن المعدات الصغيرة يمكنها أداء الإنتاج الكبير. قدرة التجفيف لهذا الجهاز كبيرة ولكن استهلاكها للطاقة منخفض. يمكن أن ترتفع كفاءة السمع إلى أكثر من 70٪. الوقت نجم المواد قصيرة جدا. جودة المنتجات النهائية جيدة جدًا ، يمكن استخدام الماكينة لتجفيف المواد الحساسة للحرارة. بالنسبة للضغط السلبي أو تشغيل الضغط السلبي الجزئي ، فإن الماكينة جيدة لضيقها وعالي الكفاءة في التخلص من التلوث البيئي.


المرجع التقني الرئيسي لـ SXG Series Spin Flashing Dryer هو المرجع ، ونحن أيضا إنتاج وتصميم المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

Type Barrel diameter(mm) Main machine dimensions(mm) Main machine power(kw) Treatment wind capacity(m3/h) Water evaporation quantity(kg/h) space area(m2)
SXG-2 200 300*2800 0.75-2.2 350-560 10-20 12
SXG-4 400 500*3000 4-5.5 1350-2500 30-70 20
SXG-6 600 700*3500 11-15 3050-5000 70-150 28
SXG-8 800 900*4000 18.5-22 5400-9000 100-200 32
SXG-10 1000 1100*4500 30-45 8500-14100 150-300 35
SXG-12 1200 1300*5000 45-55 12200-2000 200-500 40
SXG-14 1400 1500*5500 55-75 17000-27000 250-700 45
SXG-16 1600 1700*6000 75-115 21700-36000 300-900 52
Spin Flash Dryer


معلومات عنا:
من مجفف ، خلاط إلى المحبب ، من وحدة الجهاز إلى خط الإنتاج ، لدينا كل منهم. Hywell Machinery هي شركة محترفة في مجال آلات التجفيف الصناعي وآلة الخلط وآلة التحبيب. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مجفف الهواء الساخن ، مجفف سرير السوائل الاهتزاز ، مجفف الحزام ، مجفف الفراغ ، خلاط أحادي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثنائي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومحبب عالي السرعة وما إلى ذلك. هذه الآلات عالية الأداء لها تطبيقات واسعة في صناعات مثل الغذاء والدواء والكيميائية. التطوير المستمر والتركيز القوي على البحث والتكنولوجيا قد عززت معايير الجودة لدينا. نسعى لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء من خلال حلول التجفيف والخلط والتحبيب المطورة بشكل احترافي. توفر Hywell Machinery بإيمان ثابت منتجات مثالية للعملاء ، خدمة ممتازة للعملاء!

رقابة جودة

من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، فإننا نركز على متطلبات المستخدم والتحكم في تحسين جودة المنتجات وتحسينها. يركز ضمان الجودة أساسًا على عمليات ضمان فحص جاهزية الإنتاج والتحكم في المواد الخام والمكونات والتحكم في العملية والأجزاء الحساسة ، أجزاء مهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومراقبة الجودة التجمع ، واختبار التحكم في العملية ، ومراقبة معدات القياس. إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتنفيذ أعمال ضمان الجودة ، بدقة لنظام التفتيش الثلاثة للفحص الذاتي ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، والتفتيش الخاص. وتركز النقطة الرئيسية لضمان الجودة على الأجزاء الهامة ، والأجزاء المهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومعايير الجودة المطلوبة في مستندات المشتريات لمراقبة الجودة ISO9000 من أجل توضيح حالتها وقبول معايير الجودة لعمليات إعادة تفتيش الشركة ؛ للأجزاء الهامة والمهمة أن العمليات الرئيسية لتحديد الهوية والوثائق الفنية المقابلة ، والتحكم من خلال "تنفيذ عملية مراقبة الجودة الرئيسية" ، والسجلات الأصلية كاملة ودقيقة وكاملة. الصعوبات في ضمان الجودة هي مراقبة العملية الخاصة ، وضمان الجودة هو اللوحة أساسا ، وقد وضعت وثائق عملية (اللوحة) عملية خاصة ، واتخاذ التدابير التقنية المناسبة ، لضمان الجودة.

في عملية الإنتاج ، نولي اهتماما وثيقا لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية. كل عنصر ، كل عملية كانت تخضع لرقابة صارمة. تعزيز عملية فحص الجودة ، وإنشاء نقطة مراقبة الجودة اللازمة ، والعملية من قبل موظفين بدوام كامل ومفتش الجودة للتفتيش والإشراف. تحسين إجراءات الاختبار وتعليمات التشغيل.

خدماتنا
قبل البيع
ندعو العملاء لزيارة شركتنا والتواصل بشأن المتطلبات التقنية وجهاً لوجه.
بيع الخدمة
مسؤولة عن تصحيح المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من البيانات التقنية المختلفة. سيقوم مهندسونا بتدريب عملائنا على ميزات المعدات ونقاط التشغيل الرئيسية للتأكد من تشغيل المعدات في أفضل حالة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت والتصحيح والصيانة والتدريب وغيرها من الخدمات (اختياري) ؛ توفير البيانات الفنية ذات الصلة والمعدات والبرامج والمواد ذات الصلة شهادة GMP ؛ إعداد خط ساخن خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وترتيب الموظفين لزيارة العملاء كل عام لمعرفة المزيد من احتياجات العملاء ، مثل مشاكل تشغيل العملاء في عملية معدات الإنتاج.
وعد الجودة
وعود شركتنا تعمل بدقة معايير ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة ومتطلبات التدقيق GMP المعدات الصيدلانية ، نعد نقدم معدات جديدة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، نوعية جيدة. عملية آمنة آمنة موثوقة ، بأسعار معقولة ، سهلة الصيانة.

مدة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ، جميع الأجزاء للمعدات تختار علامة تجارية مشهورة.
خلال فترة الضمان عندما تواجه المعدات مشكلة في الجودة مثل تعطل المعدات وتلفها ، تقدم شركتنا صيانة مجانية أو استبدالها.

صورة المنتج
  • جديد Deign تدور اللمعان مجفف
  • جديد Deign تدور اللمعان مجفف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jeff Mr. Jeff
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Continuous Drying Machine > New Deign Spin Flashing Dryer
New Deign Spin Flashing Dryer
New Deign Spin Flashing Dryer
  • New Deign Spin Flashing Dryer
  • New Deign Spin Flashing Dryer

New Deign Spin Flashing Dryer

    Unit Price: USD 9900 - 99000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 40 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SXG

Flash Drying Machine: Chemical Special Dryer

Chemical Special Drier: Spin Flashing Dryer

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Box

Productivity: 10-20 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3-5 Set/Sets per Month

Certificate: ISO

Product Description

SXG Series Spin Flashing Dryer


Product Application

SXG Series Flash Dryer (Calcium Carbonate Dryer,Copper Sulfate Dryer,Hydroxide Spin Flashing Dryer) is widely used in light industry, chemical industry, foodstuff, agricultural products, powder, granule, and small block material in pharmaceutical industry. Material examples are as following: HPAM, feed, hypha protein, sodium sulfate, plastic archon, catalyst, stripping and slicing potato, baking soda, detergent, quartz sand, soybean billet, ban pulp, metal powder, boric acid, sodium borate, activated clay, compound fertilizer, eat.

Optional Choices
1.For the main electrical components , we have international brand choices such as ABB , Siemens or Schneider or others.
2.For the material for the machine , we have choices onAISISUS304 , AISISUS316L,carbon steel and so on .
3.For the control system , we have choices on push button, PLC+HMI and so on .
We can design the explosion-proof system for the dryer based on the customer request.
4.For the fitting system for the the dryer, we can supply it. such as feeding system , pneumatic conveying system and so on .
5.For the heating system for the machine , it is very flexible. we can configure it based on the customer site conditions ,such as steam ,electricity , gas furnace and so on , all of them we can design it to match our dryer.



2. Spin Flashing Dryer Working Principle:

The hot air enters into the bottom of the Drier in tangent direction. Under the driving of the stirrer, a powerful rotating wind field is formed. The paste state materials enter into the drier through the screw charger. The block state materials will soon be smashed and contact the hot air fully and the materials are heated and dried. The dried materials after the de-watering will go up with the heat-air flow. The step rings will stop and keep the big particles. Small particles will be discharged out of the drier from the of the equipment by centrifugal force function and be smashed again after they fall down to the bottom.

3. Spin Flashing Dryer Description:

Hywell professional design and manufacture the Spin Flashing Dryer.This machine combines the whirl technology with the fluidity. Ejection and smashing step technologies. The equipment is compact and small in size, high in production efficiency and continuous in the production. It has realized that a small equipment can perform the large production. The drying capacity for this machine is big but its energy consumption is low. Its hear efficiency can go up to more than 70%. The material star time is very short. The quality of the final products is very good, The machine can be used for drying the heat sensitive materials. For the negative pressure or the micro-negative pressure operation, the machine is good for its tightness and high in the efficiency so as to eliminate the environmental Pollution.


The main technical datum of SXG Series Spin Flashing Dryer is for reference, we also produce and design product according to customers' requirements.

Type Barrel diameter(mm) Main machine dimensions(mm) Main machine power(kw) Treatment wind capacity(m3/h) Water evaporation quantity(kg/h) space area(m2)
SXG-2 200 300*2800 0.75-2.2 350-560 10-20 12
SXG-4 400 500*3000 4-5.5 1350-2500 30-70 20
SXG-6 600 700*3500 11-15 3050-5000 70-150 28
SXG-8 800 900*4000 18.5-22 5400-9000 100-200 32
SXG-10 1000 1100*4500 30-45 8500-14100 150-300 35
SXG-12 1200 1300*5000 45-55 12200-2000 200-500 40
SXG-14 1400 1500*5500 55-75 17000-27000 250-700 45
SXG-16 1600 1700*6000 75-115 21700-36000 300-900 52
Spin Flash Dryer


About Us:
From dryer, Mixer to Granulator , from unit machine to production line, we have them all. Hywell Machinery is a professional manufacturer of industrial Drying Machine, Mixing Machine and Granulating Machine. Our flagship products include the hot air dryer, vibration fluid bed dryer, belt dryer, Vacuum Dryer, one dimensional mixer, Two Dimensional Mixer, Three Dimensional Mixer, and high speed granulator and so on. These high-performance machines have extensive applications within industries such as food, medicine and chemical. Sustained development and a strong emphasis on research and technology have bolstered our quality standards. we seek to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction through professionally developed drying ,mixing and granulating solutions. Hywell Machinery constant faith is providing perfect products to customer, excellenting service to customer !

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline, and arrange personnel to visit customers every year to know more customer needs,like customer operation problems in the process of production equipment.
Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality.Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year,all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.
During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.

Looking for ideal Calcium Carbonate Dryer Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Copper Sulfate Dryer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydroxide Spin Flashing Drier. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Continuous Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry