Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd فرن التجفيف الصناعي,فرن تسخين البخار,فرن دائرة الهواء الساخن الصناعية

هيويل توريد فرن البخار الصناعي

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 19000 - 4200 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CT-C

Industrial Drying Oven: Steam Heating Oven

Hywell Oven: Hywell

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشب

إنتاجية: 30-50 Set per Year

علامة تجارية: Hywell

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5-10 Set/Sets per Month

الشهادات: ISO CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 8419399090

ميناء: Shanghai

وصف المنتج

هيويل توريد فرن البخار الصناعي


وصف المنتج:

نظام دائرة فرن التجفيف الصناعي محكم الغلق تمامًا ، مما يجعل الكفاءة الساخنة تزيد من 3-7٪ من الفرن التقليدي إلى 35-45٪ ، حتى تصل إلى أقصى كفاءة ساخنة تصل إلى 70٪. التصميم الناجح لفرن تسخين البخار يجعل فرن دائرة الهواء الساخن يلحق المستوى المتقدم سواء في الداخل أو الخارج.

يتميز فرن دائرة الهواء الساخن الصناعي بضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل مستقر ، مع التحكم في درجة الحرارة تلقائيًا. الحقول المطبقة واسعة ويمكن أن تكون مناسبة لجميع أنواع المواد الخام. إنها شاملة.


الخيارات الاختيارية
1. بالنسبة للمكونات الكهربائية الرئيسية ، لدينا خيارات عالمية للعلامات التجارية مثل ABB أو Siemens أو Schneider أو غيرها.
2. بالنسبة للمواد الخاصة بالماكينة ، لدينا خيارات في AISISUS304 ، AISISUS316L ، فولاذ الكربون وهلم جرا.
3. لنظام التحكم ، لدينا خيارات على زر الضغط ، PLC + HMI وهلم جرا.
4. لنظام التسخين للآلة ، إنه مرن للغاية. يمكننا تكوينه على أساس ظروف موقع العميل ، مثل البخار والكهرباء.

5. إذا كان بدون نظام التدفئة ، فيمكنه كمبرد أن يصنع جسيمات بهواء تبريد.

hywell العرض الصناعية فرن البخار المعلمة:

Industry standard Specification standard Drying weight per batch (Kg) Power (Kw) Steam consumption (Kg/h) Evaporation area (m2) Air capacity (m3 /h) Temperature error Baking plate Overall dimension (LxWxH) mm Baking cart (set)
RXH-7-D CT-C-O 60 0.75 12 7.1 3450 ±2 24 1400×1200×2000 1
RXH-14-D CT-C-I 120 0.75 18 14.1 3450 ±2 48 2300×1200×2000 2
RXH-27-D CT-C-II 240 0.75x2 36 28.3 6900 ±2 96 3300×2200×2000 4
RXH-41-D CT-C-III 360 0.75x3 60 42.4 10350 ±2 144 3550×2200×2000 6
RXH-54-D CT-C-IV 480 0.75x4 80 56.5 13800 ±2 192 4460×1000×2290 8

Mark

It also design and manufacture base customer require. Welcome to contact us!
Industrial Drying Oven

خدماتنا
قبل البيع
ندعو العملاء لزيارة شركتنا والتواصل بشأن المتطلبات التقنية وجهاً لوجه.
بيع الخدمة
مسؤولة عن تصحيح المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من البيانات التقنية المختلفة. سيقوم مهندسونا بتدريب عملائنا على ميزات المعدات ونقاط التشغيل الرئيسية للتأكد من تشغيل المعدات في أفضل حالة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت والتصحيح والصيانة والتدريب وغيرها من الخدمات (اختياري) ؛ توفير البيانات الفنية ذات الصلة والمعدات والبرامج والمواد ذات الصلة شهادة GMP ؛ إعداد خط ساخن خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وترتيب الموظفين لزيارة العملاء كل عام لمعرفة المزيد من احتياجات العملاء ، مثل مشاكل تشغيل العملاء في عملية معدات الإنتاج.
وعد الجودة
وعود شركتنا تعمل بدقة معايير ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة ومتطلبات التدقيق GMP المعدات الصيدلانية ، نعد نقدم معدات جديدة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، نوعية جيدة. عملية آمنة آمنة موثوقة ، بأسعار معقولة ، سهلة الصيانة.

مدة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ، جميع الأجزاء للمعدات تختار علامة تجارية مشهورة.
خلال فترة الضمان عندما تواجه المعدات مشكلة في الجودة مثل تعطل المعدات وتلفها ، تقدم شركتنا صيانة مجانية أو استبدالها.



معلومات عنا:
من مجفف ، خلاط إلى المحبب ، من وحدة الجهاز إلى خط الإنتاج ، لدينا كل منهم. Hywell Machinery هي شركة محترفة في مجال آلات التجفيف الصناعي وآلة الخلط وآلة التحبيب. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مجفف الهواء الساخن ، مجفف سرير السوائل الاهتزاز ، مجفف الحزام ، مجفف الفراغ ، خلاط أحادي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثنائي الأبعاد ، خلاط ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومحبب عالي السرعة وما إلى ذلك. هذه الآلات عالية الأداء لها تطبيقات واسعة في صناعات مثل الغذاء والدواء والكيميائية. التطوير المستمر والتركيز القوي على البحث والتكنولوجيا قد عززت معايير الجودة لدينا. نسعى لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء من خلال حلول التجفيف والخلط والتحبيب المطورة بشكل احترافي. توفر Hywell Machinery بإيمان ثابت منتجات مثالية للعملاء ، خدمة ممتازة للعملاء!

رقابة جودة

من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، فإننا نركز على متطلبات المستخدم والتحكم في تحسين جودة المنتجات وتحسينها. يركز ضمان الجودة أساسًا على عمليات ضمان فحص جاهزية الإنتاج والتحكم في المواد الخام والمكونات والتحكم في العملية والأجزاء الحساسة ، أجزاء مهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومراقبة الجودة التجمع ، واختبار التحكم في العملية ، ومراقبة معدات القياس. إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتنفيذ أعمال ضمان الجودة ، بدقة لنظام التفتيش الثلاثة للفحص الذاتي ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، والتفتيش الخاص. وتركز النقطة الرئيسية لضمان الجودة على الأجزاء الهامة ، والأجزاء المهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومعايير الجودة المطلوبة في مستندات المشتريات لمراقبة الجودة ISO9000 من أجل توضيح حالتها وقبول معايير الجودة لعمليات إعادة تفتيش الشركة ؛ للأجزاء الهامة والمهمة أن العمليات الرئيسية لتحديد الهوية والوثائق الفنية المقابلة ، والتحكم من خلال "تنفيذ عملية مراقبة الجودة الرئيسية" ، والسجلات الأصلية كاملة ودقيقة وكاملة. الصعوبات في ضمان الجودة هي مراقبة العملية الخاصة ، وضمان الجودة هو اللوحة أساسا ، وقد وضعت وثائق عملية (اللوحة) عملية خاصة ، واتخاذ التدابير التقنية المناسبة ، لضمان الجودة.

في عملية الإنتاج ، نولي اهتماما وثيقا لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية. كل عنصر ، كل عملية كانت تخضع لرقابة صارمة. تعزيز عملية فحص الجودة ، وإنشاء نقطة مراقبة الجودة اللازمة ، والعملية من قبل موظفين بدوام كامل ومفتش الجودة للتفتيش والإشراف. تحسين إجراءات الاختبار وتعليمات التشغيل.

خدماتنا
قبل البيع
ندعو العملاء لزيارة شركتنا والتواصل بشأن المتطلبات التقنية وجهاً لوجه.
بيع الخدمة
مسؤولة عن تصحيح المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من البيانات التقنية المختلفة. سيقوم مهندسونا بتدريب عملائنا على ميزات المعدات ونقاط التشغيل الرئيسية للتأكد من تشغيل المعدات في أفضل حالة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت والتصحيح والصيانة والتدريب وغيرها من الخدمات (اختياري) ؛ توفير البيانات الفنية ذات الصلة والمعدات والبرامج والمواد ذات الصلة شهادة GMP ؛ إعداد خط ساخن خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وترتيب الموظفين لزيارة العملاء كل عام لمعرفة المزيد من احتياجات العملاء ، مثل مشاكل تشغيل العملاء في عملية معدات الإنتاج.
وعد الجودة
وعود شركتنا تعمل بدقة معايير ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة ومتطلبات التدقيق GMP المعدات الصيدلانية ، نعد نقدم معدات جديدة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، نوعية جيدة. عملية آمنة آمنة موثوقة ، بأسعار معقولة ، سهلة الصيانة.

مدة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ، جميع الأجزاء للمعدات تختار علامة تجارية مشهورة.
خلال فترة الضمان عندما تواجه المعدات مشكلة في الجودة مثل تعطل المعدات وتلفها ، تقدم شركتنا صيانة مجانية أو استبدالها.



صورة المنتج
  • هيويل توريد فرن البخار الصناعي
  • هيويل توريد فرن البخار الصناعي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jeff Mr. Jeff
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Chamber Drying Machine > Hywell Supply Industrial Steam Oven
Hywell Supply Industrial Steam Oven
Hywell Supply Industrial Steam Oven
  • Hywell Supply Industrial Steam Oven
  • Hywell Supply Industrial Steam Oven

Hywell Supply Industrial Steam Oven

    Unit Price: USD 19000 - 4200 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CT-C

Industrial Drying Oven: Steam Heating Oven

Hywell Oven: Hywell

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Box

Productivity: 30-50 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5-10 Set/Sets per Month

Certificate: ISO CE

HS Code: 8419399090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Hywell Supply Industrial Steam oven


Product Description:

The circle system of Industrial Drying Oven is fully sealed, making the hot efficiency increased from 3-7% of traditional oven to 35-45%, even up to the maximum hot efficiency of 70%. The successful design of Steam Heating Oven makes the hot air circle oven catch up the advanced level both at home and abroad.

Industrial Hot Air Circle Oven features is low noise and stable operation, with automatically controlled temperature. The applied fields are wide and can be suitable for all kinds of raw materials. It is a comprehensive.


Optional Choices
1. For the main electrical components , we have international brand choices such as ABB , Siemens or Schneider or others.
2. For the material for the machine , we have choices on AISISUS304 , AISISUS316L,carbon steel and so on .
3. For the control system , we have choices on push button, PLC+HMI and so on .
4. For the heating system for the machine , it is very flexible. we can configure it based on the customer site conditions ,such as steam ,electricity.

5. If without heating system , it can as a cooler to make particle with cooling air.

Hywell Supply Industrial Steam oven Parameter:

Industry standard Specification standard Drying weight per batch (Kg) Power (Kw) Steam consumption (Kg/h) Evaporation area (m2) Air capacity (m3 /h) Temperature error Baking plate Overall dimension (LxWxH) mm Baking cart (set)
RXH-7-D CT-C-O 60 0.75 12 7.1 3450 ±2 24 1400×1200×2000 1
RXH-14-D CT-C-I 120 0.75 18 14.1 3450 ±2 48 2300×1200×2000 2
RXH-27-D CT-C-II 240 0.75x2 36 28.3 6900 ±2 96 3300×2200×2000 4
RXH-41-D CT-C-III 360 0.75x3 60 42.4 10350 ±2 144 3550×2200×2000 6
RXH-54-D CT-C-IV 480 0.75x4 80 56.5 13800 ±2 192 4460×1000×2290 8

Mark

It also design and manufacture base customer require. Welcome to contact us!
Industrial Drying Oven

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline, and arrange personnel to visit customers every year to know more customer needs,like customer operation problems in the process of production equipment.
Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality.Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year,all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.
During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.



About Us:
From Dryer , Mixer to Granulator, from unit machine to production line, we have them all. Hywell Machinery is a professional manufacturer of industrial Drying Machine, Mixing Machine and Granulating Machine. Our flagship products include the hot air dryer, vibration fluid bed dryer, belt dryer, Vacuum Dryer, one dimensional mixer, Two Dimensional Mixer, Three Dimensional Mixer, and high speed granulator and so on. These high-performance machines have extensive applications within industries such as food, medicine and chemical. Sustained development and a strong emphasis on research and technology have bolstered our quality standards. we seek to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction through professionally developed drying ,mixing and granulating solutions. Hywell Machinery constant faith is providing perfect products to customer, excellenting service to customer !

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline, and arrange personnel to visit customers every year to know more customer needs,like customer operation problems in the process of production equipment.
Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality.Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year,all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.
During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.



Looking for ideal Industrial Drying Oven Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steam Heating Oven are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Hot Air Circle Oven. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Chamber Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry