Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd فرن الهواء الساخن,الهواء الساخن تداول مجلس الوزراء,وافق ce الهواء الساخن تعميم فرن

الهواء الساخن تعميم فرن

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 19000 - 4200 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CT-C

اكتب: معدات العقاقير الخام

نموذج الجرعة النهائي: حبيبات

Precision: Precision

شهادة: CE, GMP, ISO

مكمثر: مكمثر

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

ضمان: 1 سنة

Hot Air Oven: Hot Air Circulation Cabinet

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشب

إنتاجية: 20-30 Set per Year

علامة تجارية: Hywell

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5-10 Set/Sets per Year

الشهادات: ISO CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 8419399090

ميناء: Shanghai

وصف المنتج

الهواء الساخن تعميم فرن


الخصائص الرئيسية:

1. فرن الهواء الساخن يصل إلى GMP. لأن فرن الهواء الساخن يكون مصقول للغاية الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية للبرميل ، لا قادم ميت ، سهلة لتصريف المواد ، من السهل واضحة ، لا تلوث الصليب. تقتصر على متطلبات GMP

2. فرن تعميم الهواء الساخن يكون ذو كفاءة عالية.

3. الهواء الساخن تداول مجلس الوزراء التي وافق عليها م

سلسلة CT-C تم تزويد الفرن الدوار بالهواء الساخن بمروحة التدفق المحوري منخفضة الضوضاء ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة التلقائي.

نظام الدائرة مغلق بإحكام ، مما يجعل الكفاءة الساخنة تزيد من 3-7 ٪ من الفرن التقليدي إلى 35-45 ٪ ، حتى تصل إلى أقصى كفاءة ساخنة بنسبة 70 ٪. إن التصميم الناجح لفرن دائرة الهواء الساخن من سلسلة CT-C يجعل فرن دائرة الهواء الساخن يلحق المستوى المتقدم سواء في الداخل أو الخارج.


يتم تدوير معظم الهواء الساخن داخل الفرن الجاف ، مما يجعل الكفاءة الساخنة عالية للغاية وتوفير مصدر الطاقة. يتم تطبيقه على تكثيف التهوية ومجهز بلوحة توزيع الهواء القابلة للتعديل داخل الفرن الجاف. وفرن التجفيف بالهواء الساخن يمكن أن يستخدم المواد الخام المجففة ومصدر الحرارة ، بما في ذلك البخار أو الماء الساخن أو الكهرباء أو الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة. تتميز هذه الآلة بضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل مستقر ، مع التحكم في درجة الحرارة تلقائيًا. الحقول المطبقة واسعة ويمكن أن تكون مناسبة لجميع أنواع المواد الخام. إنها شاملة.


المعلمة الرئيسية:

Industry standard Specification standard Drying weight per batch (Kg) Power (Kw) Steam consumption (Kg/h) Evaporation area (m2) Air capacity (m3 /h) Temperature error Baking plate Overall dimension (LxWxH) mm Baking cart (set)
RXH-7-D CT-C-O 60 0.75 12 7.1 3450 ±2 24 1400×1200×2000 1
RXH-14-D CT-C-I 120 0.75 18 14.1 3450 ±2 48 2300×1200×2000 2
RXH-27-D CT-C-II 240 0.75x2 36 28.3 6900 ±2 96 3300×2200×2000 4
RXH-41-D CT-C-III 360 0.75x3 60 42.4 10350 ±2 144 3550×2200×2000 6
RXH-54-D CT-C-IV 480 0.75x4 80 56.5 13800 ±2 192 4460×1000×2290 8

Mark

It also design and manufacture base customer require. Welcome to contact us!
Hot air oven

رقابة جودة

من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، فإننا نركز على متطلبات المستخدم والتحكم في تحسين جودة المنتجات وتحسينها. يركز ضمان الجودة أساسًا على عمليات ضمان فحص جاهزية الإنتاج والتحكم في المواد الخام والمكونات والتحكم في العملية والأجزاء الحساسة ، أجزاء مهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومراقبة الجودة التجمع ، واختبار التحكم في العملية ، ومراقبة معدات القياس. إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتنفيذ أعمال ضمان الجودة ، بدقة لنظام التفتيش الثلاثة للفحص الذاتي ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، والتفتيش الخاص. وتركز النقطة الرئيسية لضمان الجودة على الأجزاء الهامة ، والأجزاء المهمة من مراقبة الجودة ، ومعايير الجودة المطلوبة في مستندات المشتريات لمراقبة الجودة ISO9000 من أجل توضيح حالتها وقبول معايير الجودة لعمليات إعادة تفتيش الشركة ؛ للأجزاء الهامة والمهمة أن العمليات الرئيسية لتحديد الهوية والوثائق الفنية المقابلة ، والتحكم من خلال "تنفيذ عملية مراقبة الجودة الرئيسية" ، والسجلات الأصلية كاملة ودقيقة وكاملة. الصعوبات في ضمان الجودة هي مراقبة العملية الخاصة ، وضمان الجودة هو اللوحة أساسا ، وقد وضعت وثائق عملية (اللوحة) عملية خاصة ، واتخاذ التدابير التقنية المناسبة ، لضمان الجودة.

في عملية الإنتاج ، نولي اهتماما وثيقا لمراقبة الجودة في كل عملية. كل عنصر ، كل عملية كانت تخضع لرقابة صارمة. تعزيز عملية فحص الجودة ، وإنشاء نقطة مراقبة الجودة اللازمة ، والعملية من قبل موظفين بدوام كامل ومفتش الجودة للتفتيش والإشراف. تحسين إجراءات الاختبار وتعليمات التشغيل.

خدماتنا
قبل البيع
ندعو العملاء لزيارة شركتنا والتواصل بشأن المتطلبات التقنية وجهاً لوجه.
بيع الخدمة
مسؤولة عن تصحيح المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء من البيانات التقنية المختلفة. سيقوم مهندسونا بتدريب عملائنا على ميزات المعدات ونقاط التشغيل الرئيسية للتأكد من تشغيل المعدات في أفضل حالة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع
نحن نقدم خدمات التثبيت والتصحيح والصيانة والتدريب وغيرها من الخدمات (اختياري) ؛ توفير البيانات الفنية ذات الصلة والمعدات والبرامج والمواد ذات الصلة شهادة GMP ؛ إعداد خط ساخن خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وترتيب الموظفين لزيارة العملاء كل عام لمعرفة المزيد من احتياجات العملاء ، مثل مشاكل تشغيل العملاء في عملية معدات الإنتاج.
وعد الجودة
وعود شركتنا تعمل بدقة معايير ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة ومتطلبات التدقيق GMP المعدات الصيدلانية ، نعد نقدم معدات جديدة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، نوعية جيدة. عملية آمنة آمنة موثوقة ، بأسعار معقولة ، سهلة الصيانة.

مدة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ، جميع الأجزاء للمعدات تختار علامة تجارية مشهورة.
خلال فترة الضمان عندما تواجه المعدات مشكلة في الجودة مثل تعطل المعدات وتلفها ، تقدم شركتنا صيانة مجانية أو استبدالها.


صورة المنتج
  • الهواء الساخن تعميم فرن
  • الهواء الساخن تعميم فرن
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jeff Mr. Jeff
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Mr. Jeff
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Hywell Machinery Co,.Ltd
Home > Products > Drying Machine > Chamber Drying Machine > Hot Air Circulating Oven
Hot Air Circulating Oven
Hot Air Circulating Oven
  • Hot Air Circulating Oven
  • Hot Air Circulating Oven

Hot Air Circulating Oven

    Unit Price: USD 19000 - 4200 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CT-C

Type: Crude Drug Equipment

Finished Dosage Form: Granules

Precision: Precision

Certification: CE, GMP, ISO

Computerized: Computerized

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Warranty: 1 Year

Hot Air Oven: Hot Air Circulation Cabinet

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood Box

Productivity: 20-30 Set per Year

Brand: Hywell

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5-10 Set/Sets per Year

Certificate: ISO CE

HS Code: 8419399090

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Hot Air Circulating Oven


Main Features:

1. Hot Air Oven reach GMP. because the hot air oven have highly polished inner and outer surfaces of the barrel, no dead comer, easy to discharge materials, easy to clear, no cross contamination. Confining to the requirement of GMP

2. Hot Air Circulating Oven have high effiency.

3. Hot Air Circulation Cabinet approved by CE

CT-C series Hot air circulating oven is equipped with low noise axial flow fan and automatic temperature control system.

The circle system is fully sealed, making the hot efficiency increased from 3-7% of traditional oven to 35-45%, even up to the maximum hot efficiency of 70%. The successful design of CT-C series hot air circle oven makes the hot air circle oven catch up the advanced level both at home and abroad.


Most of hot air is circled inside the dry oven, thus rendering hot efficiency very high and saving energy source. It is applied to intensify ventilation and equipped in the adjustable air distributing plate inside the dry oven. And Hot Air Circulating Drying Oven can use dried raw material and heat source, involving steam, hot water, electricity or far infrared. This machine features low noise and stable operation, with automatically controlled temperature. The applied fields are wide and can be suitable for all kinds of raw materials. It is a comprehensive.


Main Parameter:

Industry standard Specification standard Drying weight per batch (Kg) Power (Kw) Steam consumption (Kg/h) Evaporation area (m2) Air capacity (m3 /h) Temperature error Baking plate Overall dimension (LxWxH) mm Baking cart (set)
RXH-7-D CT-C-O 60 0.75 12 7.1 3450 ±2 24 1400×1200×2000 1
RXH-14-D CT-C-I 120 0.75 18 14.1 3450 ±2 48 2300×1200×2000 2
RXH-27-D CT-C-II 240 0.75x2 36 28.3 6900 ±2 96 3300×2200×2000 4
RXH-41-D CT-C-III 360 0.75x3 60 42.4 10350 ±2 144 3550×2200×2000 6
RXH-54-D CT-C-IV 480 0.75x4 80 56.5 13800 ±2 192 4460×1000×2290 8

Mark

It also design and manufacture base customer require. Welcome to contact us!
Hot air oven

Quality control

In order to ensure quality of product, we focus on user 's requirements and control improvement and enhancement quality of products .The quality assurance mainly focus on the processes of ensuring production readiness inspection, control of raw materials and components, process control, critical parts, important parts of quality control, assembly quality control, process control testing, measurement equipment control. Pay close attention to the implementation of the quality assurance work, strictly to three inspection system of self-checking, mutual inspection, special inspection. The key point of Quality assurance is focuses on critical parts, important parts of quality control, the quality standards required by ISO9000 quality control procurement documents in order to clarify its status and acceptance of quality standards for company's re-inspections ; For critical parts and important that the key processes of identification and corresponding technical documentation, control by "the implementation of key quality control process", and complete, accurate and complete original records. Difficulties in quality assurance is a special process control, quality assurance is mainly painting, has developed a special process (painting) process documents, take the appropriate technical measures, to quality assurance.

In the production process, we pay close attention to quality control of each process. Every component, every process was strictly controlled. Enhanced the quality inspection process, the establishment of the necessary quality control point, the process by a full-time staff and quality inspector for inspection and supervision. Improved testing procedures and operating instruction.

OUR SERVICES
Pre-sale service
We Invite customers to visit our company and communicate on technical requirements face to face.
Sale service
Responsible for debugging the equipment according to customers' requirements of various technical data. Our engineers will train our customers about equipment features and operation key points to make sure the equipment running in the best condition.
After-sale service
We provide installation, debugging, maintenance, training and other services (Optional); Provide relevant technical data, equipment, software and related GMP certification materials;Set up after-sales service hotline, and arrange personnel to visit customers every year to know more customer needs,like customer operation problems in the process of production equipment.
Quality promise
Our company promises strictly operate the ISO9001 quality system certification standards and pharmaceutical equipment GMP audit requirements,promise we provide new equipment. Advanced technology,good quality.Equipment operation safe reliable, affordable, easy to maintain.

Equipment warranty period is one year,all the parts for the equipment choose well-known brand.
During the warranty when equipment have problem in quality like equipment failure and damage, our company offer free maintenance or replacement.


Looking for ideal Hot Air Oven Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Air Circulation Cabinet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CE Approved Hot Air Circulating Oven. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Machine > Chamber Drying Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jeff
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry